Staff Directory

Principal Kurt Friess kfriess
Administrative Assistant Tanara Cervantes tcervantes



Email address are 1st Initial last name @vikingnet.net



Faculty Position Email address



Office Staff

Kurt Friess Principal kfriess
Tanara Cervantes Administrative Assistant tcervantes



4th Grade Teachers:

Christy Armstrong 4th Grade carmstrong
Mikinzi Good 4th Grade mgood
Mikinzi Gordon 4th Grade mgordon
Cody Holmes 4th Grade cholmes
Jessica Pearson 4th Grade jpearson



5th Grade Teachers:

Chris Bachman 5th Grade cbachman
Cindy Brumback 5th Grade cbrumback
Jenna Graff 5th Grade jgraff
Liz Phillips 5th Grade lphillips
Matt Shields 5th Grade mshields



Special Education:

Jen Tavernaro Psychologist jtanernaro
Leah Newland OT lnewland
Amy Brown Gifted abrown
Larrian Kendricks Resource Teacher lkendricks
Garrett Wilson Positive Behavior Room gwilson
Brtttni Trytek Resource Teacher btrytek



Shared Teachers/Staff:

Kelly Bedore Elementary Transition kbedore
Aaron Burke Vocal Music aburke
Lauren Burke Suzuki Strings lburke
Charla Cox
Mental Health Liaison ccox 
Julie McIntosh Librarian jmcintosh
Eric Stark Music estark

Physical Education
Toni Martinez Counselor tmartinez
Julie McIntosh Library jmcintosh
Tom Ozier Art tozier
Amber Jones Nurse ajones



Title I:

Susan Dringenberg Instructional Coach sdringenberg
Jane Good Instructional Coach jgood
Cherie Marlow Title I Aide cmarlow
Candy Taylor Title I Aide ctaylor



USD 503 & Tri-County Support:

Belinda Cornell Technology Aide bcornell
Sarah Fitzgerald Library Aide sfitzgerald
Will Helton Paraprofessional whelton
Jerrica Reynolds Paraprofessional jreynolds
Marlene Reynolds Speech Para mreynolds
Alexandria Siu Paraprofessional asiu
Linda Williams Instructional Aide lwilliams
Brian Wylie Custodian bwylie